Video almost ready

A year ago we got the notion… ‘Wouldn’t it be great to have a video clip? Some moving images to show what we’re about?’.
It took some preparations; the live audio recordings didn’t work out as well as expected, we went to a studio (had a ball).. found a great guy who was willing for us to edit and distill approximately 4 hours of live footage into 5minutes.
All good things come in good time, and now.. it’s almost time to unveil our hard work.
Just a few more days 😉

Last show with Rob

Rob, during our gig at Stedsj

After moving to Amsterdam, Rob found it tough to keep rehearsing in ‘s-Hertogenbosch. Therefore he decided to quit the band, a decision we understand. Alas, but there is one more show with this wild bearded man on washboard, and we shall make it a good one!

And who knows, this goodbye is not a farewell.. he might make a guest appearance on stage in the future.

See ya al at W2 on the House on November the 10th.